Home > Our Golfs > Bordeaux

Our golfs around Bordeaux

Golf de Bordeaux - Cameyrac

The golf de Bordeaux-Cameyrac is one of those places where you feel immediately at home! The warm and friendly welcome of the team will seduce you as much as the 18 holes course.

Discover this golf

Golf de Teynac

Love at first sight guaranteed! Not so long ago, the vines were still on the hills of this family area.

Discover this golf

The region : Bordeaux

Discover a city of history and architecture.
Discover a city of history and architecture.Since 2007, Bordeaux is a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. The front of the quays or the picturesque Saint-Pierre, with its maze of streets leading to the church of Saint-Pierre or the beautiful Parliament Square shows how the ranking is deserved. In front of the Palais Rohan, now the City Hall, Pey-Berland Square embraces the Saint-Andre Cathedral. Go up the tower and all Bordeaux will extend at your feet. The Grand Theatre, Quinconces, Tourny alleys are treasures to be discovered.

Go for the best and most tempting of shopping.
Around the Grand Theatre, the windows of area named the "Golden Triangle" offer all major brands. Rue Saint-Catherine, the longest pedestrian street in Europe, brings together the major brands for the most delicious temptations. If you are looking for rare objects, choose the shops of Saint-Pierre, original and charming. For the best deals go shopping at the Quai des Marques along the river, where everything is sold at factory prices.

Stroll along the waterfront, the new promenade of Bordeaux.
The Bordelais go there on weekends and weekdays, everything is good to "take the docks". This walk along the Garonne through the gardens and landscaped areas passes in front of the Place de la Bourse and the beautiful water mirror. You will also find historical bistros and contemporary cafes as Bordeaux also be tasted. The city reveals its secrets during the guided tours of the Bordeaux Tourist Office.

Accueil > Nos Golfs > Bordeaux

Nos golfs autour de Bordeaux

Golf de Bordeaux - Cameyrac

Le golf de Bordeaux - Cameyrac fait partie de ces endroits où l'on se sent tout de suite chez soi ! L'accueil chaleureux et convivial réservé par l'équipe sur place vous séduiront autant que le parcours de 18 trous.

Découvrir ce golf

Golf de Teynac

Coup de coeur assuré ! Il n'y a pas si longtemps, les vignes s'étendaient encore sur les collines de ce domaine familial. Le parcours de 18 trous a su préserver tout son naturel.

Découvrir ce golf

La région : Bordeaux

Découvrez une ville d’histoire et d’architecture.
Depuis 2007, Bordeaux est inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Classement mérité, au regard de la façade de ses quais ou encore du pittoresque quartier Saint-Pierre, avec son dédale de rues débouchant sur l’église Saint-Pierre ou la belle place du Parlement. Devant le palais Rohan, devenu l’Hôtel de Ville, la place Pey-Berland enlace la cathédrale Saint-André. Montez en haut de sa tour : tout Bordeaux s’étend à vos pieds. Le Grand Théâtre, la place des Quinconces, les allées de Tourny sont autant de trésors qu’il reste à découvrir.

Craquez pour le meilleur et le plus tentant des shopping.
Autour du Grand Théâtre, les vitrines du bien nommé quartier du « Triangle d’or » proposent toutes les grandes marques. La rue Saint-Catherine, la plus longue rue piétonne d’Europe, rassemble les grandes enseignes pour la plus délicieuse des tentations. Si vous cherchez l’objet rare, choisissez les boutiques du quartier Saint-Pierre, originales et pleines de charme. Pour les meilleures affaires : le Quai des Marques, où tout se vend à prix d’usine le long du fleuve.

Flânez sur les quais, la nouvelle promenade des Bordelais.
Les Bordelais s’y retrouvent les week-ends et, en semaine, tout est bon pour « prendre les quais » comme on prend l’air. Cette promenade longe la Garonne, à travers les jardins et les espaces aménagés, et passe par la place de la Bourse et son beau miroir d’eau. Bistrots bordelais ou cafés contemporains, Bordeaux se déguste également, et la ville révèle ses secrets lors des visites guidées de l’Office de Tourisme de Bordeaux.